New book, new story

Posted: November 23, 2010 in Uncategorized

So we come to the start of a new book.  I promised myself I wouldn’t start blogging until I had a substantial amount written already.  Looking at the current count, the book is a roughly a fifth of the length of Emblem Divide.  Now, don’t worry guys, as I’m most definitely not finished yet.

The book is called Alchemy Reigns.  More on the story line a little later on.  At this stage in the book I’m hesitant to say too much in case it changes.  Know this though, the reveals, the mystery and the suspense seen in Emblem Divide is still very much a part of my writing.  It’s what I do.

I’ll keep you all updated 🙂

Comments
  1. Nick Hardman says:

    Excellent! I can not wait to read it! And can I make a little request? Can you make a .mobi version of Emblem Divide so I can read it on my Kindle? I would love to be able to read it late at night while I am laying in bed.

Leave a Reply

